#themorningbowl steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

So... I'm gonna be real honest here.. Against my better judgement I am posting this.. #themorningbowl is a 1 take only show.. there's no editing.. there's no re-do... it is what it is. And it ain't what it ain't.. But I said it so...

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on Steemit...

Peace out ya'll... Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

ban2.png

Sort:  

Ok ok ok! I will check it out. That was a fucking quick glimps of the sea this morning. But, a nice long look at your awesome tan 😉 Great to hear your voice & the success of smoke.io. I just don't know if I have space for another social media platform! I can hardly handle steem. But, my love for the Steem #community is growing after this past week. It's a great time to be alive. Thanks again for your daily bowl. The reliability of 'my' daily show is super comforting. Strange maybe but I don't watch mainstream TV and exyle isn't doing his daily vlog @taskmaster4450 pura outgreat daily posts but there's something about the consistency of your 2ish min vids that soothes my nerves. Always an #ophumanangel in action you are. Just wanted to let you know! Do you also enjoy steem? I am curious what your feelings are about it. ✌🎶☕🧡💐

STEEM is number 1.. I love the people on here that I have connected with and will always continue with #themorningbowl .. I enjoy it.. and I'm glad to hear that you enjoy it too...much love Jill

😊

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Been on smoke.io since week two I think and they have a long way to go but still have a very interesting project idea. I like to post strain reviews on there so I rarely do posts, but when I do I will put a few hours into it.

Nicely nicely Dave, I heard it first from you too. 💚 Keep spreading the good green vibes 💚🍀💛🌈🌈🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94