#themorningbowl from Antarctica

in #busy5 years ago

39 degree drop in temperature in last 12 or so hours.. yesterday was beautiful and warm. A cold front moved in. More snow.. and it's moving day..

Let's take a minute and get high..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Peace out ya'll. Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

I would love to get high, but I'm dry.

Instead of High n' Dry like the Def Leppard album, I'm Dry n' Not High.

It's getting colder here lately, too. Hoodie and hat weather is nice at least.

Nice hat Dave! Looking sharp. I'm going to say Tijuana Mexico. Fuck that cold ass Antarctic snow and ice shit in Colorado you are dealing with.

Why Tijuana in particular? I feel like there are other parts of Mexico I'd choose, but I only feel like that. I have no frame of reference having never been there. :)

Good guess. But I'll have to catch the donkey show some other time

That is totally a badass hat. I figured California would be your destination or somewhere continental USA.

The trout likes Mexico......so there?

I have no idea where you're going, but that hat is bad ass!

Posted using Partiko Android

New Orleans is where you are going right?

hahaha that's an interesting looking breakfast you got going on there :D

hahahaha!!! Yeah, thats probably why I did so well in design college back in the day haha... that was my morning ritual on the way there, at lunch break and then again on the way home... haha - although I probably wouldn't make a very good mother if I was that stoned all the time these days lol

That's only 3 times a day.. I've already smoked twice today and it's only 7:05 am.. I'm gonna be a horrible mother 😁

I resent the notion that people who smoke weed all day can't be good mothers. Not that I'll ever be a mother. :)

waaaahahahahaha!!!!!!!! Well, that was only three times I made mention of ;) My average back then was around 12+ per day... its a wonder I even graduated haha!!! Now Im just old and boring ;)

12+... that's not bad.. maybe one day we'll get you high on #themorningbowl

you know, you have brought back so many memories now haha.... I actually used to own one of those really old school brass hookah pipes which I no doubt bought (or stole lol) from some random shop somewhere along the line. It detached into three parts, and I used to carry that thing EVERYWHERE with me in my handbag! hahaha!!!

somewhat like this... except mine was taller


credit

it was probably worth a pretty penny... (idiot) lol :D

lol perhaps.... ;) its been years! haha :)

That's a good guess. I actually thought about Mardi Gras

Okay, Jamaica? How many guesses do I get lol?

No and you're out lol

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80