Vacation time..

in #busy5 years ago

So I made it to the vacation spot.. I'll be here for 2 days until I catch a boat to the next spot..

Check out the hog nuts on Davedickeyyall..

20181102_173840.jpg

Enjoy the views..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

US Virgin Islands! 😂

Winner winner... go catch that chicken for dinner

Smoke a fatty for me bro!

Roatan Honduras?

I know that view. You're in Arizona.
Nailed it!

Tried zoomin to read the text of the bottle.

Well, burn two for me

I do see some palm trees.. but that aint Hawaii .. you went south.. and your not in Belize ... You're somewhere in Mexico..

Mexico ...is pretty big... If I was there I would tell you ro be more specific..

@dfinney guessed correct.. US Virgin Islands

if you weren't in Mexico you would be in the virgin islands.. i just spent a half an hour looking up islands in Mexico, thanks for that!

You're welcome.. always glad to help

Have a kickass time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78