Upvote comment for my supporters 为我的支持者点赞他们的留言

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I have been using @steemauto for quite some time now, like ever since @streemian removed themselves from the scene many months ago. From a lot of hate to a much love, the project still maintain free of charge. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the creator @mahdiyari for his contribution. If you are fellow @steemauto user, why don't spend a little bit of time, do some housekeeping on your witness vote, I'm sure you have some spare to vote for @mahdiyari as a gesture of appreciation.


Originally from @steemauto

What to do and not to do with comment upvotes

It is being widely discussed previously, when you can't afford to vote for 0.02cent, then don't vote comment at all, otherwise the less than 2cent upvote is going to burnt. Especially after Hard Fork 20, users with small Steem Power will have to suffer with limited Resource Credit score and cripple their daily blogging activities. Each upvote will cost RC, and each minimum payout is atleast 0.02. I don't want to dive into that too much, if you're interested to know more, feel free to check on the post from @crokkon at Get upvotes but no payout.

Since I am qualified to upvote comment, I wanna give back

So, how do we confirm if we're capable in doing upvotes of worth 0.02? Here I use https://steemworld.org/@username to check on my current statistics. With this tool, we can simulate the upvote weight live with he current voting power against effective SP.
image.png
In my case, my 15% is exactly 0.02 so I can set to auto vote comment with 15%.

The accounts I am going to upvote comments

Let's talk about the accounts I am going to upvote comment with. You must be saying, why don't we just upvote back their post? For some reason, some account not actively posting, but they actively curating and engage with other author, hence the only way to show my gratitude to them is to upvote their comment whenever they leave a comment on my blog entry.

  1. @teammalaysia
    I've been supported by @teammalaysia curation trail since the beginning of my Steemit journey. Although the account was born kinda same age as I was, trust me the community was there very much earlier than we expect. Thanks to @bitrocker2020 and @awesomianist as these are the pioneer in steering the Malaysian social blogging community growth in Steem blockchain.
  2. @cnbuddy
    This is a little Chinese robot, born last year for the reason to support the Chinese blogging community. I am very glad that the bot has been vending minnow help to fellow Chinese steemian, and many of a time it has supported us for as low as 2sp delegation to activate upvotes.
  3. @ghua
    I bump into this person in the early 2018 and I find he's a very good curator that most if not all the time he's been contributing by commenting and upvoting good content. I really love it when there's crypto talk with him around. The only thing I can't do for him is upvoting him since he only made 2 post in 10 months.
  4. @dailychina
    Daily China select some of the best post of the day and leave a comment, and then feature on their blog. What good about it is, they make a comment to the blog entry, and once the author replied to the comment, @daily china will upvote the reply. Not only that, author can opt to vote @dailychina original comment FIRST, and when the trail come in and upvote their comment, author will get extra curation reward as well.

To setup auto vote comment

Well, this is not your ordinary hand holding session on how to guide with @steemauto. I'm merely talking about setting up the comment upvote section. If you have no idea how to setup @steemauto, you better check out some of their setup guide, here's one I found. Now I'm going to jump straight in with the comment upvote setup.

  1. Let's get started with the main page. The I normally set the threshold at above 90%, to make sure my vote has enough vest to go out, hence my vote will have more yield to the people whom I upvoted. In this case, I've set my account to 97%, which means anytime when the voting power dropped below 97%, all upvoting activity will be paused. Once done setup, I will proceed to click on the comment upvote tab so I can continue to setup.
    image.png
  2. Once we're in, we can head to the Add A User To The List. From here, we can input user name, upvote weight and also timing to upvote.
    image.png
  3. Deciding upvote timing is important. You see, upvoting comment is the lease profitable move for curator. The reason is, there's hardly any other people will upvote the same comment again. I don't know for sure if after HF20 the 30 minutes curation reward penalty still applies. So, unless neccessarily, I have almost decisively confirmed to upvote on 30 minutes in order to get back my curation reward, except for one, @dailychina is the only one I'm going for 15minutes as I am supposed to get the curation reward from their upvotes.
    image.png

Here I've done setup my comment upvote for my supporter, as a gesture of appreciation and also to support back. I hope this little information helps you to give give an extra support back to your supporter. Good thing about this function is, it is limited to two comment upvotes in a day. We all know, sometimes comment can be a lot, and we do not wanna burn our voting power / RC over spam voting other people's comment.


中文版本

本人已经使用@steemauto有很长一段时间了。自从@streemian关店以后我就开始使用Steemauto了。从以前刚开始是的一大堆怨言和牢骚,一直到现在的心存感激每天使用着他们的平台,为了报答机器人爸爸还投了见证人@mahdiyari,作为对他的一个谢礼。如果你也是Steemauto的长期使用者,不妨也来投@mahdiyari见证人给他打气。


图片源自 @steemauto

为什么要和为什么不需要点赞别人的留言

在我和大家分享之前已经有很多人提过为什么少于二分就最好不必点赞了。因为少过二分的点赞就是等于系统不会发奖金,全数送回去奖金池。特别是最近经历了硬叉二十过后,一些比较小影响力的账号更是受(RC)信用资源限制。每一次点赞都花费RC,如果做多了会影响到下账号的日常写作活动。至于详细解释为什么少过二分系统不分发奖金的话题,大家不妨参考@crokkonGet upvotes but no payout

既然我已经有能力点赞,我决定做个小回馈

我是怎么知道我的点赞可以发二分呢?我是通过 https://steemworld.org/@username 来检查我目前的状态。利用这个系统可以调整点赞力度来看多少巴仙点赞可以弄二分出来。
image.png
从这里可以看到,以我目前的影响力,我可以用百分之十五的点赞里来点出二分。这样我就可以开始为我希望支持的账号点赞留言了。

那些我准备点赞留言的账号

我们来谈一下我准备点赞的账号。你可能会问,如果要支持,为什么不干脆点赞对方发的贴子/文章而点赞留言呢?其实不是每一个账号都有长期出品。有些账号甚至三五个月都没有一个新文章。所以,为了回馈这些长期支持我,但是又少作品的账号,当他们来到我的博客留言时,我就点赞他们的留言以示谢意。

  1. @teammalaysia
    马来西亚团队对于我的成长可以算是最重要一环,从我开始加入Steemit一来,@teammalaysia公号几乎就是跟我同一时间开始,但是活动时间其实早就已经存在了,当时团队大佬@bitrocker2020@awesomianist 一行人也是不可或缺的开拓先锋,带领着马来西亚一行博主在Steem区块链里一同增长。
  2. @cnbuddy
    小巴迪是我们中文区的超级点赞机器人。不但为新旧人点赞,还会留言鼓励博主们不断努力和提醒大家最新的区内比赛等等。属于是少有的公益机器人。入门是低得不能再低的2SP来启动机器人对博主的关注和长期点赞。
  3. @ghua
    2018念头我有幸认识了这位仁兄。他对币圈的知识相当广泛。虽然它鲜少写文章,这十个月来他才写了两篇,但是他可是经常进来阅读,留言和点赞给个大币谈大师的重要审查员。一个创作收益的平台,如果没有阅读人的消费就不能保持平衡了。这位仁兄可说是一级读者了。
  4. @dailychina
    中文去的每日优秀文章介绍可说是报章形式的一个数据报告,而且提供诸位作者点赞来增加收益。如果被选中,“每日”将会为作者的文章留言。作者只需回复留言就会得到点赞。如果作者选择点赞“每日”的留言,那么还有机会领取更高的审查赏金。

如何设定自动点赞别人的留言

这个不是一般的使用说明书,今天要跟大家分享的是如何使用@steemauto来点赞为我们留言的人。如果你是对设定Steemauto有兴趣的,不妨参考网上搜来的文章。好,现在我们正式进入设定自动点赞留言。

  1. 首先打开网页,这里我们可以看到点赞能量的底线。我经常是将底线设定在百分之九十左右。最重要的原因是,尽量让自己点赞能量比较高的时候点赞出去,投出去的点赞价值也相对的高。大家可以看到截图里显示我的底线设定在百分之九十七。如果点赞用超过这个范围掉下去低过97%系统就会停止所有点赞活动。设定完底线就可以开始设定点赞对象了。在主页按下 COMMENT UPVOTE就可以进入设定。
    image.png
  2. 进入设定后,这里按ADD A USER TO THE LIST就可以开始加账号和设定,还可以设定点赞力和点赞时间。
    image.png
  3. 要怎样才能设定最佳的留言点赞时机呢?说实在的,点赞留言是最难赚审查的一环。你点赞别人的留言其实除了被点赞的人,对你其他读者没有太大的影响/冲击。所以,也很难再有另外一个点赞进来让你赚审查。特别是,最近硬叉二十过后,点赞时机如果弄错了基本上都不可能收到任何审查赏金了。所以,我都几乎决定了把所有留言点赞设定在三十分钟以那会自己所有的审查赏金,除了@dailychina的一个账号特别选了15分钟。主要原因是,这一个会有一大堆赞尾随进来。所以,不点赞白不点赞。
    image.png

今天要分享的留言点赞就到此为止。给别人的留言点赞最主要是说明重视对方的留言,特别是团体点赞的留言更是显得团体对独立博主的重要性。我希望今天的分享对大家有一些用处,设定去支持一下长期支持你的人/机器人/团体。特别一提是这个自动点赞系统如果是点赞留言会有每天两次的限制,所以也不怕一些胡乱留言的人被坑了。

本篇完


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-10-08) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-10-08) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

谢谢老板!你真的来了!等了你好久啊。好几个月没见过你来了。🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

@julian2013 小机机 迎着飓风 被浣熊拖着给您送来
咖啡

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

村民都代理出去拿“稳定收入”了,给你的点赞也不见得会让你升值。有空多来坐。小巴迪、淘气包和可人儿就吃我不少赞了。

Posted using Partiko Android

有大鯨來臨既感覺, 贊贊贊

这个腿很小的。就算抱到也不见得点赞有几个钱。

Posted using Partiko Android

Very generous move! Thanks for your support too @davidke20.

We all can do so. Besides, mutually benefited anyways.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, agree fully! Definitely support as much as we can ;)

拉仔玩得简直出神入化! @teamcn-shop,给拉仔加个鸡腿~

Posted using Partiko iOS

村龙虎豹民们也可以考虑用这个来给小卖部加强支持。

Posted using Partiko Android

我代理了5个给小卖部

Posted using Partiko iOS

你是最好的!

泻泻!

Posted using Partiko Android

great stuff! I havent restarted steemauto and i'll have to re-evaluate my steemauto settings.

Take note that after HF20, many has changed to 15 minutes upvote. Now it has been more than a week, I literally see all my curation trail reward got tarnished since many upvote with the penalties. I'm safely turning my upvote to 25 minutes instead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea i think i'll set it to 28 or something..

You got a 35.73% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @davidke20!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87