I'm doing something I haven't done in forever: sit at the bar in my basement and enjoy a nice glass of bourbon.

in #busy5 years ago

2019-01-13 17.33.00.jpg

Sort:  

Those moments are priceless! Have a good one @ddrfr33k 🍸

Ahh yes. I got some nice expensive stuff for Christmas too. No ice in mine though ;-)

It really depends on the spirit. Sometimes, a few cubes makes all the difference.

The correct way to drink whiskey is how you like it.

For me, I sip it too slow so the ice would all melt and the It'd be too watered down.

Personally, I find a little bit of ice melt brings out the flavor in some of those really nice bourbons. That was some Bulleit Rye I was drinking tonight.

Congratulations @ddrfr33k! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70