The faith, the hope, the conviction

in #busy6 years ago

Choose life, choose to be happy and make somebody smile. which stands for "Dreams Do Really Come True". Yes, I'm a firm believer about that. I can even stand in a crowd and be an ambassador of Dreams Do Come True Club. Life is a process of changes; happy and sad. Life is beautiful; and Life is happiness. I'll be happy when I get married." The faith, the hope, the conviction that marriage is a happy institution, the sincere tone, the lack of any shred of doubt, made the world a better place that moment. I even probed, 'What makes you happy now?' He stuck to his guns," I'll be happy when I get married." Was it naivety or what is hope? Who was I to judge. We were together for a year; she just left me when I pledged her my love. Success makes me happy, but it doesn’t give me peace. Because I do believe that success is not enough for our cause. We are born to struggle and nothing must deceive us.

Hope your upvoteg-gif-update (4).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98