MY HOME IN STEEMIT IN ENGLISH

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my name is Diego Rebolledo I was just 18 years old I am Venezuelan and I was born in a small town of Guárico State in this place that saw me born I have grown and learned a lot, I am the best son of two brothers that we are, my mom is called Yaritma and my dad Jose, have been the people who have supported me in everything and has given me the reasons to move forward, I know that I have them and they with me so I want to tell you a little about me and who I am.

Since I was little I liked baseball, and I was doing drawing since I was 5 years old until I was 17 practicing baseball because unfortunately I had to operate on my foot and I could not continue with the sport it was difficult to have to abandon what you are passionate about and like for this type of circumstances but I have to accept and continue with my life.
I like mechanics and what it has to do with restorations, whether from repairing cars, motorcycles to computers and electrical appliances, I like to make a career "mechanical engineering" is always about giving the best you can and growing as a person .

I joined the community because I researched and reported on how it works and the methods it uses and I was struck by what I want to try and make known my drawings and what I know about baseball, mechanics and all that little I have learned.

Steemit attracts people with the truth and I am willing to be a transparent person and give to build quality material.

Currently my country is going through a crisis but I think that people should not turn their backs on them, but rather the opposite, support the talent and make the country reborn again.

I say goodbye with the greatest enthusiasm and I hope to share and meet many people in the community and to learn from them.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Welcome to Steem Community @diegorebolledo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello welcome to steem Diego

Hi @diegorebolledo! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit friend

welcome to the steemit community :)

bienvenido @diegorebolledo.
Aprecia la invitación a las escuelas de apoyo patrocinado por @dobartim y @flysky te ayudaran a tener más ganancias en nuestro canal de discordia: https://discord.gg/KCWM772

si eres uno de nuestros amigos venezolanos para invitar a la clase en escuelas de Steem Venezuela: https://discord.gg/px3Uyv8

Welcome to Steem, @diegorebolledo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by diegorebolledo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30