Inktober 2018 Drooling

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

inktober 2018 drooling.png

A Drooling Dragon

I love how that title sounds. It's quite fit for a dragon to drool don't you think? At first it was quite hard for me to come up with an idea. What could be the reason for someone or something to drool without going the obvious route? As you might have noticed this drawing is a bit late, the more I think about it the difficult it is for me to finally make a decision. So, today after just letting it be the Drooling Dragon just came after I made a few strokes but did not know what I want to draw. My hand kept squiggling until I had what looks like a dragon. I think it is cute and fierce at the same time

This is my entry for the drooling prompt of inktober 2018. Hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70