A heart felt plea to @ned : comedyopenmic round 33

in #busy5 years ago

I am not sure if anyone actually bothers to read trending anymore. If you do not I suggest you swing over and give this post a look.
https://steemit.com/nuls/@najoh/nuls-world-social-alpha-release
This is exactly how the front page trash should be handled. God bless you @trumpman and @erodedthoughts . A great man said this about them.

"Because he's the hero steemit deserves, but not the one it needs right now. Because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent guardian, a watchful protector. A dark knight.”
-Abraham Lincoln

So with this magnificent display of how you take the trash out, I make a plea to @ned to delegate at least 250,000 steem to @trumpman to allow him to continue his quest to MSGA make steemit great again. For only a quarter million steem you can make the front page look respectable with no effort on your part. Show us you care. This is really the only way. Let Trump go in and fix things.

also another great man once said

"time to stack bodies"
-mahatma gandhi

This is your shot. Togeather we can do this. Just remember

You have to be brave on this one. I know you have it in you to do the right thing. 10's if not hundred of steemians are relying on you and countles millions of bots. Summon all your courage and delegate.

And I believe @trumpman can be that dildo to break it off in trendings ass.

I nominate @trumpman and @erodedthoughts

Sort:  

Hi doomsdaychassis,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

mind = blown

Ha, Ned won't give 250K to clean up steemit only 2 mil to build another chain.......

I wish someone would bidbot my posts to the fucking moon, or better yet, just send me the money. Also, if you have any bitcoins, I would accept those as well.

I also think that @trumpman needs an idiot sidekick. Maybe @palinwoman?

He already has me, @doomsdaychassis and @ruth-girl that's enough idiots for one man

hold up a second.

I hear someone is looking for an idiot sideick?????

hey fuck off bitch. My name actually translates out to idiot in japanese

OH for fucks sake. Would you both shut up already? Your just horrible and I think I am the authority there.

I think he has you tards on that one.

Yep yep. he is right mkay.

As the oldest orphan I am going to hold you all underwater if you don't shut up.

A teardrop streamed down my face as I read this. Such touching words. @trumpman is the only dildo

Yes, truly the greatest quotes that serve as the foundation for modern society

@trumpman don't forget to mention me in the documentary they gonna make you in a couple of years! Your new career starts now!

Anyone reading this

Go to this post and unleash hell https://steemit.com/life/@trumpman/re-benadapt-25-uses-for-duct-tape-on-your-next-camping-trip-20181008t063918188z

Also don't forget to upvote your comments to the top!

that shit was hilarious. poor ol' Nojol got his nuls kicked!

yeah it was a bad day for him for sure. lol

first post to have me bending over my computer.

jeez hope that didnt sound as bad as i think

maybe I should make it a COM post
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79