Sort:  

5 SBD is more than my posts make in earnings! I need to stop writing and just join contests.

Girl, I won a Tpot photo contest a couple weeks back... got 10 SBD!! I was freakin amazed!

well you had your chance but if i remember right you couldn't have firm melons with small nipples post AND a rusty trombone post in your history at the same time

:)

Thank you. Taking the money and making a run for it

Are you sure you dont want the rusty trombone?! :D

I'm sure we can talk that trombone sound like a antique 😁😁😁

LMAO!! I so didnt mean to do that under the newbieresteemday account! OOPPPSSSS! You see what I did, @doomsdaychassis! Shhhhh, dont tell the queen!

Who's the queen? ;)

Ummmmm...... What are you doing here on a Friday anyways?!?! LOL

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

I totally screen shoted that newbie resteem offering a rusty trombone.JPG

BAHAHAHAHA!!!

maybe I should make a post

" How newbieresteemday got my delegation"

lol

Now he's got you by the short and curlies 😁😁😁😁

XD Short and curlies.. hehehehe

@dreamer007 there a winner, your a winner, you have the easy slider, (it does not tell you how much the vote is worth though), and all the people on steemit are winners, because now you can spread you vote out naturally, and may be able to save a bit of funds. A nice contest, I was way way to optimistic on my guess.

Thanks what a surprise 😁

The memo! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85