I feel so sorry for Europe.

in #busy6 years ago

You poor bastards can't even post memes anymore. So sad. FB_IMG_1536864734654.jpg
So now everytime you look at my posts you will probably see
FB_IMG_1536865407671.jpg
Where are you on the map right now? FB_IMG_1536865551670.jpg
And one more meme just to make this a quality shitpost.
FB_IMG_1536865156933.jpg

Sort:  

haha this is funny, this should have been a COM post

You are right. They want get control over everything we do :( Soon Eastern Europe will have more freedom than Western Europe!

What are you talking about? Why can't Europeans see memes?

Meh. Should make judging all those fucking memes a lot easier. Except they aren't really coming from Europe.

From the look of it, it is only going after copyrighted material, so people will just have to use non-copyrighted material for their memes I guess. It might put some dough back in photographer's and artist's pockets as well.

This sounds like a good idea for a post, but there are probably people already doing some.

Like you.

deam...i thought this was a joke, them european meme war might get as bad as the coming US trade wars!

I wish it were a joke but it is not. :(

LOL, I guess they have lot time to do these things 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha

As I don't watch nor listen to the news and don't read any papers, this is the first time I hear from this. I did a quick Google search to make sure you weren't just fooling around and was shocked to find out you were not.

Can it get any more ridiculous? Don't they have to solve world hunger and stuff?

I never make memes, I'm absolutely not good at it, but just for the occasion, I wanted to give it a try

2hyz07.jpg

P.s.: greetings from Europe ;0)

I did a quick Google search to make sure you weren't just fooling around and was shocked to find out you were not.

This may be my most proud steemit moment so far. I have finally reached the level of people not knowing what is real and what is make believe in my world. I am very proud.
:)

Sadly this is not a figment of my imagination but rather a twisted truth pushed on people by overbearing governments. Like you said, lets not solve real problems, lets ban memes. I am just disgusted by it all.

Glad I could make you proud, @doomsdaychassis. That's how much I know about you: with you, you never know, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23