I have finally found what steemit likes.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

DOGS.
My last post about the brown dog got by far the most traffic and interaction than almost any of my previous posts. So why stop there?

Kate_Upton_and_Harley_Upton_crop.png

This particular fella here appears to be mostly some sort of pit bull breed. When I was a kid we had about every kind of dog that was supposed to kill you if you were a kid like Dobermans, German Shepards, Rottweilers, and yes multiple pit bulls. I loved our pits. they were great dogs. They had wonderful personalities. I remember one of them was my brothers' dog. His name was Dreyfus. He was the most lovable dog you could ever meet and was a complete dumbass so he earned the nickname dufus. It stuck until the day he died. I miss that big dumb bastard.

Sort:  

One of those is a fox.

Ok, I gotta full up vote that one. lol

They look so cute abreast from one another don't they

I'm glad you found something that works for you, it often takes some time to find your groove wth the content you would like to produce and to get there it takes a bit of experimentation and you will often make a tit of yourself!

I do enjoy nice puppies, who could say no to them.

Do you like !rabbit ?


Sourced from giphy.com

Yes, I do enjoy !rabbit


Sourced from giphy.com

you should create an !hooters bot for.................. owls.

I see what you did here.

Hi @doomsdaychassis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.953 which ranks you at #3835 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3836).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04