I may have found my new favorite giphy

in #busy6 years ago

I should start my own greeting group for newbies and I can make this the automated response.

Sort:  

This is where your story starts to end. This is way more terrifying than someone sitting with a "Scream mask." Is this gif by Stanley Kubrick?

lol. No idea.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 21.81% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

This is awesome. Totally going to use this all the time. Not on here, though, so I can avoid giving you credit for the find.

I see. Don't want to be associated with me.

:(

LMFAO!
wheres the candy damnit!

Hahaha
It is so funny, i like it.

LMAO!! Such a friendly bunny!! DOOOOOO IT!!

Holy fuck, that's beautiful.

I'd share the seat with you bro.😂

Tempt them with some free services

I could have a Tier level "service" program. Good call.

That's what some of the "community" accounts do, reward their members based on level of SP/SBD contribution. I don't see why you shouldn't offer the same "service".

Oh , thoooose kinds of services.

Usare esto todo el tiempo, de verdad que es impresionante. le escribe un usuario en español desde Venezuela, siempre estoy pendiente de sus post. que Dios o bendiga siempre en cada paso que de @doomsdaychassis

You got a 64.52% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @doomsdaychassis!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05