I think I am going to be ditching steem monsters after this seasonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

I have to say I was pretty stoked when steemmonsters first came out. Hell I bought enough cards to level up to a level 5 on most everything. I played for a while and honestly got bored very quickly. Then cam rule change after rule change and the monsters powers were adjusted on the fly so all my months of planning and studying went straight out the window. Now with the combination of my Alphas into Betas and they have lost all value I think I am done. I have my cards loaned out to a friend and as soon as she is done I think I will sell out. Anyone want to help me make a different game. maybe something like this.

46853196_10211027251592320_8256992760188370944_n.jpg

Sort:  

I know, I know. Not the first mistake I have made in life. Probably not the last. I mean at any given time in life I may get drunk and fight a raccoon. You never really know.

At least that would be actually interactive and wouldn't make the raccoon rich at your expense.

And I could probably power up the rabies also. Or in steemmonsters terms I would aquire a new power called poison bite.

or at least you might start washing your food?

Maybe better night vision and climbing skills also. Not looking forward to digging in trash though.

then take my advice, find another website to read :)

I haven't bought any, but I'm not really a fan of card games. I still have my pokemon cards from when I was a kid though. I'm sure they are worth billions now, a long with my beany babies, where ever they are.

Don't get me wrong though, I'm glad something has been made on the chain, but I'm looking for real game use.

I think yabb is a really good guy and I hope the best for him. I am just not into how the game has been handled. I like to know the rules when I start and not have them changed every 3 days.

"I'm going to build my own Theme Park game with Blackjack strips and Hookers nuns!"

Like your game idea.
@doomsdaychassis for president!!!

Instead of steem monsters I was thinking about calling it Bible Bimbos.

I haven’t even gotten started lmao feel like I missed the introduction to gain the understanding necessary to play 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some people love it. I do not so much.

Hi @doomsdaychassis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.953 which ranks you at #3834 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3830).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28