Now with more genital flesh eating bacteria. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

20181207_214855.jpg

Now usually I see these ads and I think who in the hell would use this shit. This one actually kind of hit home. I worked with the guy at the Royals games earlier this year and he was diabetic. I remember talking to him about it because my dad was also a diabetic so is it a common ground with somebody that you know you work with. Sometimes you just make conversation about weird things. I do remember him telling me he was on one of these medications. And then I did not see him when I started working at the Chiefs games. I asked if he was going to come and work with us and somebody told me that he had contracted the flesh eating bacteria they're talking about in genital areas. I was pretty weirded out to be honest with you. So I never really thought I would meet somebody that was a participant in one of these massive lawsuits but now I do. From what I hear he was in intensive care for almost a month because of it. He is now on hospice care and has a nurse coming every day to dress his wounds. They have no estimated time of when he will be able to function as a normal human being again. To me it is just terrifying that they will feed you these drugs with these horrible side effects but then again if you try and use marijuana they'll throw you in prison. I just do not understand how fuked up our society is with its laws and what they allow drug companies to feed us.

Sort:  

It's all about money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27