Ok steemit. We need to have a serious discussion.

in #busy6 years ago

I have been on the steemit platform for over 100 days now but yall make it seem like an eternity. There has been one thing that has continuously showed it's head. serious-hat.jpg


What is it?

Stop using the wrong avitar. For fucks sake. I have no way of knowing if you are a guy or a girl. Why would you make me waste a perfectly good fart joke on you by having a guys pic as an avatar. We both know you wouldn't appreciate it.

Or even if you are a girl that is into other chicks, put some kind of damn code up there I can decipher so we can talk about our mutual intrests in boobs and maybe you could draw me a pirates map to the G spot. Like seriously, take 2 short strokes left, do a swirl and then quack like a duck.

If you are a dude into dudes, again code.... I could send you in the direction of some wierd shit I have ran across. I mean in my hunt for curation I once ran across a guys post that is literally his butt hole. It is forever locked into the blockchain. Yep, his crusty dung bunker is forever a part of steemit.
The worst is dudes with female avitars. I for some reason try to tone myself down for ladies then I find out you are a dude and now our hours long talks on discord about periods and your baby weight are even more wierd. (That never happened )

For shit sake. Help me out. I need to know who you are. I have like multiple levels of bad. You can't put me in a room with the church lady and set me on Captain Insano.

Sort:  

link the butt hole here.... lets see how many retinas we can destroy poke-out together

fcuking butthold man.... i was only joking man!

lets see how many fools curious catz click on this :P

Hahahahaaaaa. I should start sliping that in down in my source links at the bottom of posts. It could be like steemits version of rickrolling someone.

Hell yeah. COM grows every day. I love it.

a dude with name of @lucylin?- bet that's screwing with ya! - but goes by name of patriot!
lol

Exactly! Y'all are killing me. To be honest I always miss read your name for like the first week so I accidentally read it as lucky lin. so I figured you were like a big shot asian guy that gambled proffesionaly or something. Lol. Sorry.

..just to screw you up further - my girlfriend's account - who I use a lot more than her..
😂😂

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucyreloaded/a-privileged-child-and-the-spoiled-narcissist

I see a little nipple poking out there. And yes that is exactly what I am talking sbout.

😂😂

ok, it's official, you the dude @lucylin need to join us at @comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmic

I hate anything official... I get a nasty rash...

yeah, you won't get anything as unofficial as this on Steemit....it's full of Steemit rejects, nut-cases, and wide spectrum of the insane.....i think you might fit in, ok just peruse the tag, hope you enjoy the show

Which is kinda funny I'm from the UK and scrape a living (if I have to) playing poker. I hate it.
lol

hehehe. lol

Butt hole? Oh man, just when i thought i'd seen it all.

Well yeah, there's a lotta weird stuff on here. Avatar mishaps being even more rampant than i'd admit. so much that at a point, i was beginning to think that maybe half the accounts donning pictures of beautiful ladies on here probably has a guy behind them. lol.

Been a while...

Oh yeah it was full on spread checks brown eye.

LOL.... Definitely man! I mean, I aint ever seen a post on a butt hole but, yea, I get you!

I can link ya to it if ya need. It is forever etched into my brain.

Ummm, no thank you... Seen one butt hole, seen em all! ;)

This post has received a 7.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

Well, your avatar is raising the same question. I mean ... it doesn't really, but it could.

It is accurate. A monster who only wants to destroy the world.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15