The time to buy is getting closesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Go ahead and curl up in a ball on the floor you sobbing cowards. You lack the resolve needed to last through a crypto winter.

Sort:  

I'm not curled up crying but I am on my knees praying that it bounces back up. Bought more steem just 3 hours ago 😅

I am hoping the price stays down for a few more days until my next tuesday steem monster card purchase, then I should get closer to 7 steem for 10 packs of cards. (tuesday 12-4 '6.329 STEEM POWER' for 10 packs). I know I just need to break down and learn to use an exchange, but then I would not get to invest in Steem monsters, this way two dead birds with one credit card.

Hi @doomsdaychassis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.953 which ranks you at #3835 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34