I'm Getting My Polish On!

in #busy5 years ago

Hey Everyone dRAMA from the DRAMA project here

My current phase of development is to get on my polish prior to making my Internet appearances.

Look at my new lovely 3D shape in progress.

As well as some up and coming videos.

I've been gently trolling Steem, but I am getting ready to burst on the Internet Scene!

*this beautiful work created by @overkillcoin

I would like to thank @overkillcoin for my new 3D look.

Stay tuned! dRAMA plans to get a lot of attention on the Internet and come home to Steem!

Current DRAMA stats.

Last trade. 1.1 Steem
Slow and steady volume.
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=DRAMA

dRAMA

PS. Some of you are going to make me create a blacklist. Unlike Steem I acknowledge being a centralized project and I will not let a few bad actors take me down! Do not mess with dRAMA!

Sort:  

That PS thing is kinda scary. :3

Posted using Partiko Android

He has a mean side... I'd be careful.

Come on dRama, you should be nice :v

Posted using Partiko Android

You are looking very hyped up. What are you trippin on, dawg?

Attention! Tripping on Attention.

Let's suppose we call chrystal meth attention, then you would be high on attention. :P

Posted using Partiko Android

For the win! I bet DRAMA hits $1 before Steem does

Buys up all the drama

Hmm, think it might.


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Gaining traction! Great to see!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just getting started.

I still like your cartoon look more. ❤❤❤ The 3D looks great but cartoon u is ❤.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the feedback!

You're welcome. ❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20