Super Wolf Blood Moon Attracts Mysterious Visitors at Pyramids of Giza

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

They could be aliens or they could be elusive earth dwellers coexisting with humans unbeknownst to them. The phenomenon could also be unrelated to an intelligent life form but one thing is clear to me, the lights appearing on these photographs are mysterious. At the very least they could be a byproduct of friction within the multiverse itself as in separate dimensions colliding, creating harmless anomalies.

53256EB1-6133-46F4-9C54-2CDE6CA60590.jpeg

The photos themselves were taken by a close friend of my sister currently on a trip to Egypt and the lights you can see in the sky were not visible to the naked eye. When my sister first sent me the photos, I thought they were merely taken from within a glass window. Upon learning this was not the case, I was very intrigued by these UFOs. I do not seek proof or at least traces of the supernatural but occasionally, elusive signs of other realities make their way to me. It is a great honor and so I decided to share this with you.

B552D496-F49B-4086-8C73-B3D8D97521F1.jpeg

The hardest part about analyzing documents pointing to paranormal activity is to be contempt with the vague conclusions that one is in a position to draw while remaining somewhat scientific. I suppose if I were an inter-dimensional traveller, I may find an opportunity to refuel on a night like the Super Wolf Blood Moon, an event that is to happen only 3 times this century. According to the Independent, the rare eclipse was visible from Africa, adding to the authenticity of the enecdotal evidence. The Wolf part of the catchy name refers to Native American knowledge that wolves love to howl during January full moons.

DE10D765-69E2-4C6B-9D7C-F6E02BFE43FA.jpeg

Adding to the theory that the celestial event may have created an availability of an unknown energy source for these beings to tap, the locale of the great Pyramids could be the power plant that is itself activated by the event.

5C1A9A4A-9A16-425B-966B-AECC252E6C31.jpeg

I find it quite hilarious that scientists advance theories that are in no way more believable than mine to explain documents like this. From its stance of empirical truth, it would be wise for it to recognize that it is unknown but they will be happy to fault the smart phone or talk about a rare form of lightning choosing to disregard the witness’ account. From science, a simple I don’t know would suffice because this is not the odd picture we are talking about but four of them, depicting a single event evolving through different stages.

It is difficult to explain why a cell phone would pick up on lights the naked eye cannot see without involving quantum physics. The witness herself is someone I trust so I find it counter-productive to question her account.

B24FAEF3-DBFA-458C-A113-F66ACA26BF2C.jpeg

Sort:  

Love it! This is the kinda post I'd love to see more of: Neither explaining what we're supposedly NOT seeing, nor trying to grasp into any explanatory straws of what it is supposed to be. The pictures speak for themselves, and quite loud at that! Thank you for sharing!

I agree, when aliens come into play, expect the grasping to increase exponentially. I like to leave room for people’s imagination, it’s much more fun this way!

Thanks for your kind comment, always a pleasure!

cool :) a great man once said if ufos are "unidentified", why do we always go straight to aliens? 😆

I say they’re humans from the future!

How interesting! What you may not know is i'm a huge fan of conspiracy theories and definitely believe our planet has had and is regularly visited by ETs. I have had actual sightings before before our current cell phone age where one could easily snap shots or videos. Its all very intriguing and if you dig enough you'll learn a lot. The truth is out there!

I had a sense that you were into conspiracy theories and great mysteries of the world. I am glad you find this stimulating. Tell me more about those pre-cell phone sightings, what were they like?

Congratulations @edouard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27