Curation: These are 2 bloggers that I think deserve more

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

image.png
Image is used under proper permission from PIFC

It has been a while for me since the last time participating on this contest by featuring 2 best bloggers to respective community. Today I have time with very weak connection, actually the connection in my area has been an issues for months, but this time is the worst one. I love to be part of this contest actually. And this post is my official entry of the Curation Contest week 34th.

For some of you may ask question about this curation things and it rules, so please read this post carefully: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-34-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

this contest is aimed to feature two of best steemit post/blog that you think deserve more visibility on the blockchain.

So this is the first blogger that I think deserve to have more visibility. I knew him from #steemitbloggers discord community and we have been a friend of mine for little while, I knew his engagement and his blog style is interesting to read, so please welcome :

@route-m-d (Daniel and Monika)

Their Rep is 51, and this is his trip to the City Of the King of the Drug Pablo Escobar. Honestly it is an interesting read of travel post, of a couple of steemians, but they manage one steemit account. here is the Synopsis

image.png

Image is property of @route-m-d

Roads in Colombia aren’t the best in the world, but we didn’t think they are that bad. So, after we spent few days in Villa de Leyva we’ve decided to move to that famous Medellin. We had two choices: back to Bogota and get a bus through highway or go to Tunja and ride through the jungle. We’ve decided to go via Tunja, so we booked a night bus to “Narcos” capital city. The whole journey from Tunja took us about 13 hours on leaking bus. Yes, the bus starts leaking in the middle of the night, when it was raining cats and dogs. Water burst in through windows and roof. What else we can say – Welcome in South America – love it or leave it 😊

I am sure, you won't miss his post so please click the link below

PLEASE READ MORE ABOUT THE TRIP HERE

text10.png

image.png
Image is property of @mattifer

The second one is someone who really are the artist and deserve more attention for his art and writing works. @mattifer, her Rep is 53. She has multi talents such as writing and art. In her latest post that you can read, she tells us about her book that she wrote long ago, but the most interesting is she made 7 masks for each book.

I decided to hand set the type of the story and I found old woodcuts from the 1400's to accompany the text. In addition, I created a mask through which the reader could participate in the story while reading. Because the story takes place in 7 rooms, I made a series of 7 books.
I began with a lot of experimentation. I had ordered some face molds online and received child size masks representative of several ethnicities. I tried lots of different types of paper to see what would work best. My hands got super messy in the process - that's one of the best parts.
Curious??

PLEASE READ MORE HERE

text10.png

Those two bloggers apparently really add value to this platform, so then they deserve to have more attention. Thank you for joining me to welcome them on our #pifc curation contest, and hopefully they will participate to add value both to our community and to the platform.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

5whcwh2cf5.pngPlease joint us on discord channel at https://discord.gg/DJQkJBY


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/78DZ3YQ

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for mentioning us in your curation! That's so motivating, when people appreciate what you do and write <3 remember we write as a couple, m-d Monika and Daniel, but on discord mostly Daniel is talking :)

Thank you for this information Daniel and/or Monika @route-m-d. it has updated

Thank you a lot :D - Daniel

Thank you for your entry, both bloggers have been upvoted.

You are most welcome @pifc, this contest is awesome!, that is why the member is significantly increased.

Excellent finds! Following both!

#steemitbloggers

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi hi thank you very much @abhaya504. have a nice day

My pleasure, and you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have supported both of your bloggers. Good entry.

thank you very much @viking-ventures, I think you knew both of them already

No, both of them were new to me this week. Of course, I had already visited the first one thanks to someone else featuring them, but they were still both new to me. That's what makes this contest so exciting!

Nice choices, both bloggers were visited and supported.

Thank you @trincowski, you always better my friend. wish you all the best

both bloggers are great and i uvoted them already as they are fellow steemintbloggers but upvoted you offcourse
gr
britt

Hi Britt, nice to see you, I have been away for a few days, and surely today I need to check our #steemitbloggers to support

Or the pifc that was what this entry was for wasnt it ??

I know both @route-m-d and @mattifer and I love their blogs! Heading to support both of them now :)

Thank you for supporting them!

Hi @delishtreats, yes both of them are our great #steemitbloggers members, and they deserve to have more attentions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73