Planning To Have It All - Is Not Always a Bad Idea 😂

in #busy6 years ago

I do shake my head (SMH) sometimes when I see people giving their all just to have it all. Little did I know however that I may thread such path someday.

OK, let's get this in the right perspective. Some days ago I couldn't post because my favorite and best network provider had issues with my SIM card. After several calls to the help desk, I couldn't wait another 24hours. Hence, I went for another line asap.

While the issue lasted, I gave thought to my quest of going into the woods for some volunteer works and I realized I just need to have ALL the SIM cards to the Telecommunications company in my country.

I will showcase them all later ( they are not paying me, 😂) . Meanwhile, you can see the photos I took while doing the SIM card registration.

IMG_20180808_154605.jpg

The image above shows the outlet where I got the new SIM card. It is required by law around here to register SIM cards immediately after buying it as well as to use it within 48hours after registration to avoid it being blocked. 😂.

Thus, I fulfilled the requirements in order to keep steeming. You can see the registration PC 👇

IMG_20180808_155806.jpg
Can you notice my head on the screen above? I guess you will love a more shown image, you can see that 👇

IMG_20180808_154628.jpg

thealliance_pagebreak.png

What does it cost to get a SIM card around you? I spent about 80cents to get mine. Please feel free to share below.

My Signout Message Is :

Never Put Your Eggs In One Basket 🏀.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Yes oh, never put all your eggs in a basket...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70