Colorchallenge Thursday 💖 Green

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, 💖 Hallo ihr Lieben,

I made this picture some weeks ago when we were at the sea. This was the only grass growing so close to the water between the stones.
I'm very happy to be there again at the weekend!
💖
Ich habe dieses Bild vor einigen Wochen gemacht, als wir am See waren. Dies war das einzige Gras, das so nahe am Wasser zwischen den Steinen wuchs.
Ich freue mich sehr, am Wochenende wieder dort zu sein!

IMG_20180505_171246006.jpg

Best whishes, 💖 Alles Liebe,

Enja

Sort:  

Beautiful photography.
I invite you to see my green photo:)

Thank you!

I wish I was at the water right now. I'm standing outside for a break, now back into my office chair.

It's really beautiful there, if the weather is good I will go simming at the weekend. I hope work went by quickly.

You got a 15.49% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @enja18!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You got a 4.63% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @enja18!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.48% upvote!
I was summoned by @enja18. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71