4th gymday done and another healthy meal.

in #busy5 years ago

IMG_3672.jpg


Yesterday the guy in the gym showed me some new planking exercises.

I woke up this morning sore in the core, I guess it was effective but man...it’s tough.

Buy still, we went again today. Bianca wanted to put in an hour of cardio and I wanted to work on my chest.

TBH my moobs have grown out of control last year and something needs to be done this year or I need a bra soon :)

When we got home we made some rice with a lot of vegetables and chicken.


IMG_3674.jpg


It’s much healthier than what we normally would eat on a Friday night but it sure is not as fun :)

Sort:  

@exyle,
I stopped eating all oily foods! It makes me light weight and some kind of inside freedom! (Don't know how to express that) But I think you should try that!

Cheers~

But it's still fried :) Next time try to have boiled chicken and fresh veggies. Just curious whether you'll notice the difference in your energy levels.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was from the oven.

Nice. I love cooking fish with veggies there as well 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

You're off to a great start in 2019. Congratulations!

I think eating healthy in the winter is key to supporting the immune system -- especially cutting back on sugar.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

TBH my moobs have grown out of control last year

This sounds like an issue lol

Yet! I love to see people taking good care of themselves!

Haha I get what mean bye not enjoying your meal. It's enjoyable to eat desserts!

But rice is still carbs, anything with carbs will make us fat. You can still eat rice but if you want to see better result, it would cut off rice,bread,pasta and desserts for a little bit or try intermittent fasting you don't have to restrict too much of what you eat. I've been doing it for over four years now.

You can even look up the benefits of intermittent fasting. It's not just for weights loss. It's good for your health too. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s get rid of our man boobs! 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're everywhere! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

You are too 😂... I’m trying to get fitness advice from your posts also 😉😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Still looks tasty and keep it up, all of the hard work will pay off in the end! Just like Steemit!

Remember that the BGE is excellent for adding flavour without adding fat.

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 17.59% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05