My dad turned 68 today!

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_0900.jpg


My dad turned 68 today!

It was good to see him up and running so fast after the pacemaker ordeal.

We had a nice lunch with my aunts and uncles outside! (It was a stunning day even though it's half October).

But my favourite moment.

When Bianca was talking to my aunts they noticed how much her Dutch has improved since last time they saw her (she has been studying hard).

I was very proud.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

many many happy returns of the day to your daddy 😍😍 may he Lives long and healthy ... 😉

You got a 77.05% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @hassanabid!

Yea this is abit of a weird October but I am not complaining I rather have this then a horrible winter I was out myself for a party and obviously the weather made it great for being outside, @exyle and a big happy birthday to your dad, glad Bianca is doing so well with her Dutch

Congrats!

"When Bianca was talking to my aunts they noticed how much her Dutch has improved since last time they saw her (she has been studying hard)."

That's great!

@exyle Happy Happy Birth day to Your DAD. May He live Long.. Thanks

Happy birthday to your dad
Convey best wishes from all the steemians

Happy Birthday ti your dad, @exyle!!!
He looks younger!
Congratulation to him!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations with your dad !! Great day to celebrate..

Wow...happy birthday to your father, now only two more years to the big 7. Congratulations to him for coming this far and may he live many more happy years. Congratulations to Bianca too...learning and adopting a new language is no joke....

Posted using Partiko Android

It's an age to celebrate, @exyle!! and it's good that Bianca is improving her Dutch. Double Congratulations to you and double beers. Two good things on this warm day! What more could you ask for? Nice Sunday!:)

Dutch sounds like it would be a hard to one to learn. Happy birthday to your dad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87