Start of the weekend with blockbrother @bennierex and a beer!

in #busy5 years ago

943F216C-0C52-4926-9CE6-2C3AD5021F03.jpg


What's a good way to start the weekend?

Drinking a beer with a good friend!

In this case with @blockbrothers developer and my oldest friend @bennierex.

Have a great weekend everyone!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Since you are 100% crypto now. Do weekends really exist? I mean ... the crypto markets don't stop for Saturday and Sunday.

You can think of this in one of two ways ... either, there are no more weekends ... OR ... every day is a Friday.

Have another beer.

Haha! I sill consider the weekend the weekend man!

Beer plus start of the weekend = WIN!!

O yeah!

Another great way to start the weekend... Steem Monsters promo cards are here. Better check your email!

I got the em! They look nice!

Enjoy your weekend!

Great photo, my friend and good to see you with a friend in the best mood! Cool beer and a good weekend! Thank you Mark

Nice start to an another epic weekend on cards have a great day

Hola un calido abrazo, tus publicaciones me inspira a seguir adelante

Keep it moving
Can beer!
Should be the same for you.
So many choice in beers.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm past my beer now at the red wine and lateron I'm going to magistrat in the heague there is underground music etc I can walk a bit better now after a good massage of Jenna yesterday she is good Haha. Oh I need a bit advice on the witness thing but later more of that. Good weekend oh and I'm going to power up tomorrow after I double checked my witnesses. I'm now at 330? We fall to rise stronger, better... faster. Oh anddd I always voting for you when I can because you deserve it you rock.

Was a great day man! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87