Steem Monsters: Alpha cards prices going up on the market and the first season will end soon!

in #busy5 years ago

IMG_1460.jpg


The prices of the Alpha cards are slowly going up.

Cards that went for 2-3 cents not too long ago are already going for much more.

With the game getting more popular with time I can see this only increase.


Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 19.23.16.png


Also I have noticed that the Beta cards have now overtaken the alpha cards on the market place.

Supply is either dwindling or people are holding.


Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 19.34.10.png


My own investment in Gold commons is also not doing bad.

Most of the gold commons I have I bought for under $2.

I expect these to go up to way more than they are going for now when tournaments with gold cards will come out.

I just have to be a bit more patience.


Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 19.24.08.png


The first Steem Monster season is almost coming an end.


I managed to barely (4022) reach Champion II League (4000+) that give me 25 packs as a reward!

Try to climb that ladder while you still can!

I somehow doubt next season will be this easy!


Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 19.26.45.png


Looking forward to next season and what all the changes will bring here.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

it will be interesting what will happen with these hundreds of packs which will be given out in one or two days. Open, hodl, or just sell them under market price, there will be a window with discounts for all buyers

Oh man! I better get my steem monsters battles going on! Icarumba! It's all moving so quickly!! I hope i have enough good cards to have some fun! Happy Steem Monsters Battles Everyone!!

I started playing and streaming games Saturday, and I've really Been enjoying the game!

It's a great game!

I think many are realizing it may be best to hold on to additional cards rather than combining them. In particular for the Alpha cards which are no longer being minted. I have held on to mine from Kickstarter until I see what happens as I have been able to barely get into Diamond III so far which is not bad considering...

I had heard about steemonster but I didn't have enough resources to also be part of it but I still hope oneday to participate in that steemmonster one day because I have heard about it and what I have heard about it have been really good

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah I bought some cards too I'm gonna play too today I think. 😁

Supply is either dwindling or people are holding.

Okay cool, but let them hodl more Steem too. ;)

Last chance to buy alpha cards, for people who want to make insane profit in a couple of months

Extra neat!!

Very nice! That's like a $50 value! I was able to get to Diamond I so I am looking at pulling in 16 packs. Still not too shabby. I have a bunch of Alpha cards on the market place right now, but people keep undercutting me and they haven't sold in the week or so that I have had them up there. Hopefully things turn around soon!

PS. I have a level 4 Gold Elven Cutthroat, I should probably hold onto that one huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87