The result from the checkup came in! I'm 100% healthy. (ps. what a day)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9965.jpg


Remember Bianca wanted to have me take a checkup not to long ago at her doctor in Brasil?

The results (blood) came in today!

I'm 100% healthy! Even the liver! Result! lol :)

ps.

What a day with the blockchain going down. Been following it the whole day.

Seems like things are slowly getting back to normal.

I think everyone that's been following it deserve a beer.

I sure will have one!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Good news!
Health check is good yearly.
Keep it up mate.
We need you around here.
Go slow with the beers though.
Keep on postin'

Thanks! And don't worry I'll take it slow :)

Cool beans!
I know you will.
Take care!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear friend, you have no idea how glad I am that you enjoy very good health, other things are additions for life, including beer, hahaha, but I'm glad you're very good, you enjoy your trip to Brazil.

Thank you!

Nothing dear friend

Great that you did well in your exams, @exyle!! That deserves a beer. Your health comes first. Although today the steem was down all day, I don't know if that deserves another beer. I sincerely hope everything goes back to normal!

Thank god he’s healthy. We don’t need another unhealthy person in this world!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad our tests came out 100% healthy.

I was out all day yesterday so the timing of the black chain being down, wasn't too bad for me. It just meant I was unable to post in the evening as planned. 😊

Glad that you are healthy! Maybe we all need two beers after today's problems with Steemit...

I think so too :)

Since your results are a ok....nothing stands in between you and your beer!

Haha, it must be healthy!

Great news! It was a tough day on the blockchain as I have been accustomed to actively engaging but I hope whatever happened is an experience that can be learned from and improved on as downtime does not reflect well on any technology trying to gain adoption.

I'm sure lessons will be learned here. And t.b.h the fact that people can actively engage here and can't miss it for a day speak volumes. I could easily go without any other coin/project for a day.

I am glad you are in good health especially the liver. I see my steemvoter account is still down, it looks as if they are not getting it fixed!!

Hiii...

Gm
Have a lovely day.
Every year we must check up our body.
It's great thinking.
Precaution is better than cure.

My 100 % upvote for this post.

It is prevention

Congratulations exyle
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98