Freewrite Day 629 @wakeupkitty and Warm Amber Eyes

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

freewrite warm amber eyes fitinfun.jpg

Welcome to the creepiest poster I have ever made on Canva, with a bit of freewriting to go with it. Among the many rules I break daily with this task, is that I do not start writing as soon as I see the prompt. I make my poster first 95% of the time, and often that gives me inspiration.

But not today, I will be very glad to see this post drop off my feed. Disconnected eyes bother me, and it was worse before I added the third one.

This is an obvious @dreemsteem prompt though @mariannewest did not say. Three words is a tip-off and so I can write about any one of them I want.

But I am going back to the “stale pepperoni pizza” we dealt with a few days ago. I got a comment from @wakeupkitty on my post stating:

At least we know now what @dreemsteam is eating and the pepperoni was not like expected.

I have been laughing about this ever since. God sent @wakeupkitty here to make me laugh all day long. I am so happy to have met her and be so amused.

(NOTE to @wakeupkitty: It is the whole pizza that is stale since it was ordered a few days ago. The pepperoni was fine when they got it.)

I cannot wait to see her interpretation of warm amber eyes.

I do not remember the prompt she wrote this for, but it gets me every time I think of it:

(paraphrasing)

At least if I roll out of bed and fall on the floor in agonizing pain, I know how to kill intruders with a pencil or a snake.

Yes, @wakeupkitty really did write that for one of our freewrite prompts, and I wonder why I do not have a snake or a pencil here just in case.

So, @wakeupkitty is not doing too well right now and the ambulance came. She is too tired, going unconscious, and something is wrong unknown, so everyone keep her in your prayers.

I know the ambulance came because she photographed the ordeal and used appics to get it here. This lady is not giving up, and this is why I love her so much.

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on STEEM when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting, and I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You won a 100% upvote
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/week-6-25-and-7-2-winner-recommend and an SBI

Hope that whatever is coming our way is including Steem going way up...

No kidding! This is upsetting beyond belief. I am trying not to keep checking.

TY so much for all the support. @freewritehouse rocks :)

I have to agree with you that is a bit of a creepy post, and as far as rules go I tend to look on them as guidelines and can be worked around LOl

that all said the free write is very cool

@fitinfun sending my prayers for @wakeupkitty, I hope they find out what is wrong and she feels better soon.

I really wrote that 😀.
One thing is sure I will leave here.

Thanks for your words and prayers 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10