Weekend Freewrite – April 13 2019 - Single Prompt Option – Ornate

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

freewrite ornate fitinfun.jpg

I just posted another @tasteem restaurant review with my @fitifunfood blog. This is for the “desserts” contest and shows a bakery near me in Kuala Lumpur. The post pictures all kinds of ornate cakes I did not buy but drooled over instead.

The three tiny treats I purchased and enjoyed cost about $1 usd.

The post has over $3.50 in rewards on it. Pretty good for a redfish account that I started in January 2019. Tasteem reviews are one of my many strategies to grow this blog and one of the best. I recommend posting there frequently and few people have taken me up on the idea. Those that have are very happy they did.

You might say you need a lot of ornate strategies to succeed on STEEM. What works for one person will not work for all. But nothing works if you do not try it.

My baby account has 215 sp of its own now and another 350 I pay to lease. This means that account actually has a vote of 1 penny and soon will be more. Small potatoes in this world, but big ones for the small people I vote for. Any little tiny vote gives encouragement and that is what I am all about.

My post is for the #freewrite weekend single prompt challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on steemit when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting on steemit. I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

= =

Minnow Tips!

My April 2019 Minnow Tips Update Series:

Part One - General Ideas of how to do better on STEEM
Part Two - Places to comment for Upvotes and More Goodies
Part Three - Who will upvote my posts when I am new on STEEM?

Here is my last big minnow tips post before the update if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

= =

dApp Reviews

All recommended!
ginabot
esteem
Share2Steem with Twitter Tips

Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp before I used it
Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp with tips to do better

And here is an update on @fitinfunfood. I just started this blog in Jan 2019, so you can find out what I am doing to grow my new baby here:
fitinfunfood Update Post

More about using SBI:

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/my-steembasicincome-update-spoiler-i-love-sbi

Great post from @brittandjosie, with all kinds of help for new people. Definitely worth clicking every link!

Hey Have You Met!

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We all follow back, because we love you. This is the power of STEEM.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

I login to magic-dice daily and roll one time. Is this giving me luck and good fortune? Join me and try for yourself!
https://magic-dice.com/?ref=fitinfun

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

How is your journey to better health going?

Is your fitness equipment out handy? Are you on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. No tricks, just doing a bit better every day. I started on October 10 one year, and did not give up. Four years later, on October 5th, there I was - thin and healthy for the first time in my life. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I still don't understand the lease idea and the benefit you have from it.

Posted using Partiko Android

  • It gives me a bigger vote for less steem than directly powering up.
  • It grows my real sp faster than directly powering up.
  • It makes me somewhat of a somebody here and my votes go further more quickly.

That are good reasons

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fitinfun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72