Preparation

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my steemit family, finally i'm back here after how many wekks of not posting. I've been very busy these past few weeks.Why? Because i was preparing for my wedding.I personally made my own invitations and souveniers for all the guests. And I really did it.Thanks God.

image These were the invitations

image The souveniers

Sort:  

Wooow!!! Ang ganda! :) Pag ako din ikinasal, gusto ko din ako lang gagawa ng invitations and souvenirs para may personal touch. :) :) Congratulations for finding your true love. <3 Aweee.. Masaya talaga ako pag nakakakita ng mga taong in love. <3 Ang ganda lang kasi mainlove eh and, iba ang happiness pag ikakasal ka na sa taong mahal mo. Haaay!!!! Congrats sa inyong dalawa!!!! Update mo kami sa wedding ahh :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79