Today's Food Photography006

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1532650666569-1.jpg
First of all I would like to thank to a very close friend of mine for inviting me yesterday for a dinner in their house. Among the food that I had tasted on that night, this Bicol Express was the best for me. The perfect word to describe this food is-HOT.This is one of the best chili recipes that I like. With succulent pork boiled with coconut milk with a lot of chilli pepper. This dish is sure to make your palate burn and make your body sweat but wouldn't be able to resist its taste and be asking for more.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

First of all I would like to thank to a very close friend of mine for inviting me yesterday for a dinner in thier house.
It should be their instead of thier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05