It is time to bite the bullet!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Knipsel.PNG
Source

Well sometimes something bad can give you some opportunities. I was standing on the side line with some fresh fiat money to be invested into cryptos. I am not planning to expand my portfolio but I am trying to strengthen my position in some coins in combination with trying to bring the average book prize down!

Last night BTC did break out! For most of us the break out happened at the bottom, while we all were hoping on the break out on the top! The results of this is that most coins accordingly with between 5 and 15%.
I did decide for myself that the sign to invest would be the time when NEO would drop below 15€. Currently it is around 14€.

Average book prizes!

The average book price of NEO did drop with 4.37€. It now approximately stands on 46.17€!
The average book price of EOS also dropped a little bit. Not to much because I did step in around this price level. It did drop with 0.8345€ to 5.52€.
Also BTC has a small drop. From 8170€ to 7895€, so a decline of 212€. It is at a level now, which is much more bearable than 6 months ago!

Next weeks

It could be that the market will drop some more. But I won't invest anymore fiat before the month is over!
We all will see which direction it will go. Let's hope it will get in an upwards trend!

Cheers,
Peter


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

8170€ to 7895€

Is that expensive BTC in Belgium?

It pretty is. Average netto wage will be around 2000€.
But it is my average book price. Not that total holdings. Don't have even 0.25BTC in my wallet :)

I think I got it wrong. On what price is BTC selling on exchanges, in euros?

Now I got it. Hope this was the last crash...

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.646 which ranks you at #5309 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 5308).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #252.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Neo is cheap as chips . One of my few coins still in profit. I used it too and it’s really fast. It got slated on Twitter around 6 months ago by a dev and it bloavkenws it’s rep slightly. I like this platform and I like its coins too such as RPX and theKey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76