Steemit goals reached!

in #busy5 years ago


Knipsel.PNG

Let's start the week with some positive news. In the past week, thanks to all of you, I did reach 2 steem goals!

Steem Power

Since Saturday I am the proud owner of 750 own SP. This couldn't have been achieved without the support of all of you! So thanks for that.
I did reach the goal, 8 week earlier than expected. The original plan was to achieve this before 2019.
So, let's set a new target. There are 8 weeks left in the year. I do believe that a growth of 15 SP should be achievable. So 8 * 15 equals 120! But 870 is not a nice figure to work to. 900 would be a challenge. That would mean an increase of 18.75 per week.
So, let's for once raise the bar maybe just a little bit to high! 900 will be the new target!

Followers

Also the mark of 1K followers has been reached. I did want to write passed, but at the moment 1K followers. I did loose one during the weekend. This is a milestone which I maybe have to reach multiple times. People could and may unfollow me!

Reputation

Here the busy frontend is running ahead of things. Busy do round the rep figure. At the moment, the steem reputation is 59.503, but Busy does show 60! I guess I will be a real rep 60 before the end of the year!
Also the steem-ua rep is increasing. When steem-ua was introduced I did have a UA score of 3.212, now it stands on 3.73, an increase of 0.5 and a climb in the ranking from 8249 to 4926.

Pretty proud on these achievements. For sure because I don't consider myself the best writer in the world! A real example that persistence and dedicaton does pay off on the steem block chain!

Have a nice Monday, I know I will!

Cheers,
Peter


Sports Bettors On Steemit Unite and Join the SBC !


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

your welcome heheh. time for party woo hoo

Bad movie, but it suits the post :)

I also like to see such gifs below my posts 😀

I don't know. I'm thinking 1000sp is a much nicer and rounder figure than 900. Just saying you have 8 weeks to get there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree but that would mean an increase of 31.25 per week, which I do consider unreachable for me at the moment. Would be great if I can do it, but I doubt it.
It is like high jumping, raising the bar too low means that you can just step over it (= no fun), raising the bar to high will make it impossible to jump over it (also no fun).
That's why I did choose 900.

It definitely wouldn't be an easy target to hit. Reach for the stars and see where you land. I'm so stubborn that if you put a high bar in front of me i will just keep jumping until i can figure out a way over it.

Congrats mate! you are doing pretty well!

Thanks! But I do have to thank you all for the support!

Congrats and keep going!!

Thanks and I will try to!

Congratulations for having reached your goal. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. But it is only the beginning of my journey into dolphinhood :)

If I make 2 dollars a week it's a lot. Good luck

Where do you buy your food from?
And how to pay for your house?

I live in a rented room and buy my food from the cheapest shop nearest

Great progress, congrats! The opportunity to continuing growing our accounts is great and you have been a great example of the potential to improve and reach goals in small but yet relevant steps! Great job!

Thanks, small steps do matter. Or maybe they won't. But let's suppose that @taskmaster4450 will be right and that steem will have a value some day of $100, that all steem earned now is small but could become big! As long as I am enjoying myself, I will keep on going.
And it is better to have tried and failed than never to have tried at all!

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.733 which ranks you at #4929 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 4937).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats Peter!

Time to set some new goals 💪

I did, do want to have 900SP before the end of the year! That will be a big challenge and probably I will fail to reach it. But it is better to have tried and failed than to never have tried at all!
Cheers,
Peter

Congrats!

Ugh...that means I need to start setting goals and be a role model on Steemit again.

:) We all have our tactics to keep motivated. For me setting goals helps, it gives me something to work to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27