I Self Voted

in #busy6 years ago


While the commercial played,
Three children all dismayed,

I could have fed them,
I could have gave,

But then I wouldn't,
Hit the page,

Trending's great,
That's what they say,

Who care's if limits,
Come your way,

Don't think I give,
That's how I live,

I curate trails,
Before the whales,

My pennies flow,
And still I grow,

Commercial flows,
In cries of woe,

I swear I care,
I'm voting fair,

Waiting there,
Small eye's they stare,

We're almost there,
Just tell me where,

To place that vote,
I swear I care,

Oh wait,
You know, there's just one frill,
My mana there, it need's to fill.


Inspired by the number 6666


image.png
Source



Please considering voting helpie for witness

Our hope is that those who decide to support @helpie's efforts do so because they see the value in people too.

image.png



Much love,
@futuremind


image.png


Sort:  

self4prez.jpg

Thanks for the laugh @barge 🤣

I didn't know that you were a poet haha nice post!

Thank you friend :)

Anytime brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Well played :)

Thank you kindly :)

How about people who are only voting themselves and no one else?

I think that is a terrible thing to do, and there are people who do it.

I had one, always saying extremely nice things about my posts, only superlatives but never giving me an upvote, never! So I went to check him out to see what is he voting, who is he voting. Turned out he was voting only himself. He was posting four times a day and each of his posts had like $0.45.
Fortunately he unfollowed me and never commented on my posts.

I've had some similar experiences. It's crazy what you get to know about a person through their patterns on Steemit.

I agree :) I'm always saying that people tend to show their real faces when it comes to money.

Hi @futuremind!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.291 which ranks you at #7613 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 31 places in the last three days (old rank 7582).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #157.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84