MTG Lot, Card #10

in #busy6 years ago

Greetings Steemian's

Today I am going to share the 10th card from my collection that I recently acquired.

I am sharing these cards in sequence of least valuable, to the most valuable card I own.

I just obtained a new Canon printer that has the ability to scan images, and they seem to look a bit better than my phone camera, so from now on I will use the scanner.

Any input regarding these cards, or the game, is highly welcome, and encouraged!

The 10th card in the collection is:

Arachnus Spinner


20181007_00001_001_2.jpg

Value - 0.35 Cents USD.
Card Count - (2)
Condition - Near Mint.


Mana Cost: 5Green
Converted Mana Cost: 6
Types: Creature — Spider
Card Text: Reach
Tap an untapped Spider you control: Search your graveyard and/or library for a card named Arachnus Web and put it onto the battlefield attached to target creature. If you search your library this way, shuffle it.
P/T: 5 / 7
Expansion: Magic 2012 (Rare) Magic 2012
Rarity: Rare
All Sets: Magic 2012 (Rare)Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Uncommon)
Card Number: 162
Artist: -Karl Kopinski


My thoughts regarding this card:

It's pretty cool. I think it's a card I would utilize in my deck if I were to play the game.



Please considering voting helpie for witness

Our hope is that those who decide to support @helpie's efforts do so because they see the value in people too.

image.png



Much love,
@futuremind


image.png


Sort:  

Definitely a better image!

Thank you! I agree fully :)

Holy Heaven, this is a really ugly creature!!! I hate sliders!! 🕷️🕸️

Haha yes it is ugly, but I think it would be strong!

Why do you think that! Is this horrifying creature able to eat those warriors you've posted before? 🤔

I'm not sure! They all look pretty lethal, and I haven't even got to the real ugly one's yet!

Holy Heaven!!! Just send me a message before posting the real ugly ones so I can avoid you 😁

Haha OK I'll warn you first! 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @futuremind!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.282 which ranks you at #7702 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 89 places in the last three days (old rank 7613).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 223 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39