MTG Lot, Card #9

in #busy6 years ago

Greetings Steemian's

Today I am going to share the 9th card from my collection that I recently acquired.

I am sharing these cards in sequence of least valuable, to the most valuable card I own.

I just obtained a new Canon printer that has the ability to scan images, and they seem to look a bit better than my phone camera, so from now on I will use the scanner.

Any input regarding these cards, or the game, is highly welcome, and encouraged!

The 9h card in the collection is:

Abhorrent Overlord


20181006_00001_001_2.jpg


Value - 0.34 Cents USD.
Card Count - (2)
Condition - Near Mint.

Mana Cost: 5BlackBlack
Converted Mana Cost: 7
Types: Creature — Demon
Card Text: Flying
When Abhorrent Overlord enters the battlefield, create a number of 1/1 black Harpy creature tokens with flying equal to your devotion to black. (Each Black in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to black.)
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature.
P/T: 6 / 6
Expansion: Theros (Rare) Theros
Rarity: Rare
Card Number: 75
Artist: -Slawomir Maniak


Thoughts regarding this card: Well, it's a demon, so if you want an evil deck, perhaps this is the card for you. I am indifferent to this card. I am not sure if I would use it in my deck. It certainly has an eerie vibe going on.



Please considering voting helpie for witness

Our hope is that those who decide to support @helpie's efforts do so because they see the value in people too.

image.png



Much love,
@futuremind


image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99