Is Multi-Language Support Coming On @Busy.org Right Now?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

busy-multilanguage.jpg

Today my token expired for @busy.org and I had to re-login.

On the front page, before logging in, I noticed the possibility to choose the language (see the image above, which is a screen capture). It might have been there before, but it's the first time I see it.

There are lots of languages in the list and they seem to work... for the front page. Currently I can't log in using SteemConnect on Busy. But does that mean the Busy team is making the necessary updates for multi-language support as I write this? I guess I'll see later tonight, when I'll get back home.

That would be an important development for a wider adoption of the Steem blockchain.

Just a quick post this time. Keep an eye on @busy.org people! :)

UPDATE Apparently the multi-language support is only for front-page visitors, so far.

Sort:  

It's a fantastic skin for STEEM for sure, I have just gone full Steemit these days for blogging.

I enjoyed Busy a lot but you seem to prefer it to Steemit huh?

Yep, I loved Busy from day one, I think! :)

But, Steemit condenser is really important for this ecosystem, even though its influence may fade away with time and new apps building their own tokens.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

파워다운전 마지막 보팅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87