My way of Prayer in the Morning Prayer time with God in the Morning

in #busy6 years ago

First

Open up your Bible to the scripture for today

010.jpg

COPYRIGHT © 2018 - @Googl

Psalm 46:1

Second

Have a short prayer.
Lord, I pray for this prayer group. May you lead me by your Holy Spirit as I put each scripture on so that it will bring honor and glory unto you. Bless those who read it and may your will be done in each life in Jesus mighty name Amen.

Third

Read your scripture for today from God’s Holy Word the Bible.

God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble Psalm 46:1. Thoughts. Where can we go when all the walls fall and all the armies crumble and all hope is lost? To the eternal God, who is our Father. He preserved Israel through the most difficult of times, protected the Bible from those who would eradicate it, and has led his Church through troubles and triumphs through the centuries. He will do the same with us until he brings us home to himself.

Fourth

Check your prayer list. Have a prayer list before you every morning and offer them up to God in PRAYER.

Fifth

Read the Prayer for today or just pray in your own words.

My Rock, My Hope and My Protector, I thank you for preserving my life. I thank you for hearing my cries for help and healing. I thank you for guiding my feet into ways that have been a blessing. Please, O God, stay close by as I face the stresses and challenges in my life. Through your Spirit, enable me to grow and be an example to others as I pass through life's storm. In the name of Jesus, my Savior and Lord, I ask it. Amen


Support me: @eSteemapp | @eSteem | @Good-Karma | @Banjo | @Cleverbot | @OriginalWorks | @Hr1 | @Steem-Untalented | @Pharesim | @ubg | @spotlight


Follow Me 👉


Become My Steemit Fan 👉


Start Your Passive Income 👉


Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @googl: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations @googl ! You received a 20.64% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 550 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 22.15% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations @googl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17