Be a millionaire - fictitious conversation

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Somewhere in a café, May 2020

A: Hi Roger, what a surprise! I haven't seen you for ages!
Roger: Hi, nice to meet you. How are you doing?
A: Not bad, for the time being, but the company is going to discharge because of the crisis. But you seem very satisfied. Have you changed your job?
Roger: Not only. I changed my life completely. I work part time, my job is my hobby and I can spent much more time with my family.

beard-2610261_960_720.jpg
Source

A: That sounds like a fairy tail. How did you manage that? You worked in factory and
Roger: It wasn't so easy how it sounds. I believed in God, myself and crypto and didn't believe FED, government and Facebook.
A: So you have invested into Bitcoin? I've lost quite a lot money there.
Roger: Not only Bitcoin. Do you know Steemit?
A: Of course, I also have my account. But I am not very active there.
Roger: Steemit together with Kryptonia account, that's the mystery of my success.

superiorcoin-logo.png
Source
A: Kryptonia? What is it?
Roger: Extraordinary tool and social platform which helps you attract many people. You set an easy task there and for filling you give a reward. They have their crypto Superior coin.
A: Please continue, that sounds great.
Roger: So, you set a task: Upvote my post on Steemit and you offer reward, let's say, 75 Superior coins for it. And you get many upvotes. What's more, you will be generously rewarded by Kryptoniabot. The same you post on Steemit can also place on Kblog.io, which is related to Kryptonia. So earn twice - Steems on Steemit and Superior coins on Kblog.
A: 75 Superior coins? Isn't it too many? Where can I get them?
Roger: You can do tasks of other users you can also exchange. It used to be very low. In 2018 I bought for 70 dollars and became a millionaire in Superior coins. And when economics collapsed I almost became dollar millionaire.
A: Oh, you lucky devil. Isn't it too late to start with Kryptonia?
Roger: Of course not. It is not so easy but you can rely on me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hairyfairy ! You received upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 840 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations @hairyfairy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Blog category.

I think STEEM is the most promising.

FB is because too old - so there are many members.

TWITTER would freezes your account casually, so many people leave.

Telegraph has a limit on the number of people and the number of channels, so often use's people will not choose him.

Therefore

I think STEEM should be TOP 1 in the future.

Maybe Kryptonia/Kblog at the future could to be TOP 5

kryptonia@CEARrtou66

Nice , hope you are right.

Working between platforms helps, nice story telling explaining the setup and how people are able to use the systems together @hairyfairy

#kryptonia id @joanstewart1

Yes, steemit and kblog are not enemies, there is good synergy.

Thats a good story and very interested

Thanks for your comment.

Haaa Haaa. Very good buddy. Explained the scenario with a nice coffee conversation.

this post sent me to Kryptonia, thank you @kiwi02

Great, I hope you will enjoy it there. Activity on kryptonia will help you to grow on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79