Do not stand at my grave and weep

in #busy5 years ago

Do not stand at my grave and weep

images (8).jpeg

Image Source

Do not stand at my grave and weep
I am not there; I do not sleep.
I am a thousand winds that blow,
I am the diamond glints on snow,
I am the sun on ripened grain,
I am the gentle autumn rain.
When you awaken in the morning's hush
I am the swift uplifting rush
Of quiet birds in circled flight.
I am the soft stars that shine at night.
Do not stand at my grave and cry,
I am not there; I did not die.


hakeem_design_footer2b.jpg

If You Found My Post Useful Then Don't Forget To Share And Support Me With Your Upvotes. Follow Me Here @hakeemshah24
Visit My Website for free tech hacks,download themes and other free softwares afwired.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31