I went to see "Tulip Symphony"

in #busy5 years ago

ILE_1587.jpg
Around 10:00 am the phone rings! "Hello, have you woken or are you still in pajamas?" Today the "Tulip Symphony" ends. In 15 minutes we will reach to you." And then ...silence! I did not have time to answer because phone connection was interrupted. I understood I don't have another option. I have to prepare myself in a hurry!
The "Tulip Symphony" is the most important dendro-floricol festival that takes place in Pitesti each year. For three days Pitesti became the capital of flowers and today was the last day. I was glad to return for a few hours where I spent a few years of my life.
ILE_1591.jpg
Many beautiful flowers, many tulips but ... fewer than in the past years. Maybe it's just my opinion.
ILE_1485.jpg

ILE_1468.jpg

ILE_1489.jpg

ILE_1523.jpg

ILE_1531.jpg
After all, without having a plan ... I spent a beautiful Sunday with my sister-in-law and my brother-in-law in the city of my youth!
ILE_1569.jpg

That is all for today!

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You mentioned fewer tulips but still looks like a lot to me.

Such beautiful tulips! Bright and vibrant colours and such a perfect flower for a festival. The red and orange ones are my favourite - like a bed of flames.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 5.01% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @ileana56! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75