SNS 속도에 뒤쳐지는....

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

느림

최근에는 정말 빠르다빠르다 못해
날라갈 정도의 스피드로 세상이 변화하는 것 같습니다.

그 중에서 SNS 또한 정말 빨리 변하고요
제가 하는 SNS는 딱 하나!!

스팀잇!!ㅎㅎ

스팀잇내에서의 속도도 예전보다는 정말 빠르게 느껴지고 있습니다.
코인들이 생겨나는게?? 정말 빠르고

일주일만 글을 안읽어도...
어마무시하게 트렌드가 바껴있는 것 같아..ㅠㅠ
속상하네요 ㅎㅎ;;

제가 보다 시간을 내서 글은 쓰지 못할 망정
글은 읽고 그래야 하는데...
그게 잘 안되네요... 아니 시간이 잘 나지가 않네요ㅠㅠ

그래도 조금 더 글읽는데 시간을 더 투자해야할 것 같네요^^

Good luck!

Sort:  

요즘엔 정말 쫓아가기도 바쁜것 같아요!! 이러다 가랭이 찢어질듯...ㅋㅋ

저도 sns는 스티밋밖에 안하는데 요즘 정말 빨리 변하더군요ㅠㅠ

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi @jaytop!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.638 which ranks you at #5480 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 5476).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33