Black Mirror never disappoints.

in #busy6 years ago

Every now and then you find a TV show that is just downright entertaining.

Every episode is impeccable. Each scene makes you feel like you are watching something brand new.


Source: Giphy.com

That's Black Mirror in a nutshell.

It's almost like they took the Twilight Zone but then made it something more technological. I know a lot of other shows have tried, but I don't think any show has ever gotten it as right as Black Mirror.

Each and every episode is unique and amazing.

Some are about science fiction. Some are about love. Some are about stuff like zombies. You never know what you're going to get it but it's always really cool.

Even the music is simply incredible.

So if you're sitting at home looking for something to watch, why not crank up an episode of Black Mirror? I think you'll like it.

Black Mirror never disappoints.

Sort:  

i've heard this is a good one!!! but then... zombies? nope. i can't. i cannot start watching a show and then have it "surprise" me with zombies. i'll be dead for months LOL

Actually I don't think I ever saw an episode with zombies. There are quite a few twisted and distorted love stories though. I think you would really like them. However, do not watch the first episode. For whatever reason the first episode is really bad and most people will watch it and decide that they don't much care for the show.

is it on Netflix?

i cancelled mine - i haven't watched tv show in like.... gosh - a year? but i've been considering getting it back.....

although - i'm on steemit running our community 24/7 LOL so.... not much time for tv hehehehehe

why are you trying to addict me to something other than steemit jeezzle?!?!?!?!?!

Because Netflix is awesome. I also hadn't watched it in more than a year. However, when I signed back up they gave me a free month so you can probably get another free month.

dealer!

pushing your tasty netflix flicks on me! mmmmmm i can feel my brain turning to mush as i type.

maybe just this once.

Heck yeah. You should start with Hang the DJ. Maybe San Junipero.

OK. Cool. Am not a film person but I will check this out.

My favorite is with this guy who kind of gets "blackmailed" for doing "something" he shouldnt do, and it turns out these "people" are blackmailing more "unethical" people that could ruin their lives.

It has a crazy plottwist in the end.

Black mirror all the way!

Yeah the plot twist at the end was pretty messed up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13