Drug Wars. The second game on the Steem Blockchain that I am truly enjoying.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

There's a new game on the blockchain.

It's actually a remake of an old game called Drug Wars from about 20 years ago.

drugwars.png

I don't know if 2019 is going to be the bull market year that we are all hoping for. I know that 2018 was a real disappointment, and that 2019 has great potential.

I'm not sure if the potential comes from the price of cryptocurrency going way up or not.

However, I'm definitely sure that there's a great deal of potential when it comes to dapps.

You're probably aware of the fantastic game called Steem monsters. I've invested a bit into that game and I'm really enjoying it. This season has been really difficult but it's still been really fun and rewarding.

I have finally made it to Diamond and I'm hoping to make into Champion.

It's fun to switch things up though. I don't only want to play Steem Monsters. I'd love there to be a dozen great games on the blockchain.

Drug Wars is an entirely different beast then Steem Monsters. It's a game in which you wait for things to be built. We've all played games like that.

I really enjoy games like that. You can click a few different things and then leave and come back in a couple of hours. Or you can put a bit of money into it upfront and have things built faster. You can battle other players and take their drugs. You can invest your drugs or you can have your own drugs stolen from you.

This game is early access and it's still having a few issues like slow down and occasional glitches. Those kind of things happen. However, it seems to be on track to be an amazing game and I definitely think you should get involved..

It also pays out Steem to everyone that plays everyday even if they haven't put any money in. I have put a little bit of money in and I'm already getting paid about 2 Steem per day.

That's pretty cool..

I normally don't like to put up things like referral links but if you click this link I think you will really enjoy the game.

I have no idea what happens if you get a referral, but I figured I'd put this here since I am completely behind this game. I've been playing it for a couple of hours and I have to say I'm loving it.

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@jeezzle

Check it out!

Sort:  

So cool to see this game I started it earlier today and really liking it so far ;)
and of course good to see more games coming to the block chain :)

Alright, I'll check it out!

I got a small payment this morning.. out of interest.. how much did you invest for that 2 STEEM per day (currently)?

Now it's 5 per day. 66 Steem I think.

66 STEEM, that's quite a bit. I hope it 'pays' off..., that sounds a little dodgy doesn't it? :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I found about it a week ago.
Being registered it is quite interesting game. Thanks to all supporting this gaming dapps on steem blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34