I dreamt of $400 Steem.

in #busy6 years ago

I guess you could say I'm one of those people that tends to remember their dreams.

I like dreaming. Sometimes I can't help but wonder if dreams are doors into alternate realities.

dr1.jpg
Source: Pixabay.com

Nobody really knows much about dreams despite what they might tell you..

I can tell you this much, dreaming is cool. I'm really glad that I can remember my dreams because most the time I'm both amazed and amused by them.

Last night's dream was one of my better ones.

Steem was $400.

Of course I have 11, 400.

People were giving each other a third of a Steem for their birthdays or for Christmas.

You could buy a computer with one Steem.

The Dapps like Dtube and Dlike were the first thing that popped up on everybody's phones. If you wanted to browse you were browsing on those sites. If you wanted to blog you were blogging on a different site associated with Steem.

It was all about Steem and it really felt great.

The rewards were also incredible, but what was really rewarding was knowing that the entire world knew and loved our platform.

I hope I have a similar dream soon, because ti was truly a great feeling.

I do hope one day that our dreams come true.

Sort:  

I dreamt that steem was $500 a few months ago. 😄 and I even made a post about it.

Great minds think alike.

how i wish i will havr that kind of dream despite from the fact it's too far from happening because im not popular here. lol
but i would say, i hope you will become a fairy godmother that will make the dreams come true. lol

have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

It might come true one day.

Oh the horror and the mayhem if Steemit would become extremely popular... Think about all those people who don't care about Steemit now, but would care if Steem price was that high. And all the trolls. It would be a nightmare.

Speaking of nightmares, when I'm stressed out, I sometimes get these terrible nightmares that just seem to go on and on, like sequel nightmares, even if I force myself to wake up. And force myself to be awake for a while, so that I wouldn't continue to see the same nightmare. But sometimes the same nightmare continues. A thing that almost never happens to good dreams.

There would be Mayhem but I would enjoy it.

I remembered more of my dreams when I was very young. I only do randomly now. It has always fascinated me how dreams could include parts of reality, mixed with other parts of reality that normally weren't associated together....... and in the dreams they would intermingle in odd ways that in the dreams seemed normal.

I love dreaming. No one really knows what dreams are. They could be anything actually. It could be parts of reality and it could be alternate realities.

I love the platform and my dream about the platform

Definitely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02