Steem is trading for $0.50 on Binance.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

Woot! Steem is looking good!

I've been telling people for a long time now that it's only a matter of time before we really start rising up again.

My personal belief is that the true value of our coin is somewhere in the $5 to $10 range. When Bitcoin truly takes off though, I can imagine our coin being worth quite a bit more than that.

We've seen the dip all the way down to $0.21. If you took advantage of that, I congratulate you.

There was then some up and down. There was some consternation about which way we were going to go.

I knew we were going to rise up. I'm glad to say we have finally broken the $0.50 barrier.

binance22.png

That's great news!

If this keeps up, we should easily be able to hit a dollar within the next month or two.

If Bitcoin finally takes off, and Steem is also rising, I can easily imagine $10 by the end of the year. $20 isn't even out of the question if you ask me.

So if you are like me, and you have been gathering Steem either by purchasing it or by posting I say good times are ahead!

Let's keep spreading the word about our fantastic platform.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Hehe, I love it when I check Steem's price and it's green.

Gainzzzzz 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whoot we were just doing some celebrating in chat! So, exciting.

For all that I did, indeed buy when it was in the 20s, I wish I'd bought more now! ;) Of course. But it's always a gamble.

Posted using Partiko Android

No doubt about that.

If only all of us were prescient. Let's see. 30k would have bought about 100k steem. Which would give currently $2 upvotes?

Fun math.

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw you teetering at 40c, but i think you bought some more. I know I did.. but how about now?

It is too high.. the thing is BitCoin and the likes are not moving much. Its time to stock up on those now for me.

Well, I always say it's a good idea to diversify.

I definitely think our project has the most potential to rise, but I'm also interested in EOS, ETH, and a few others.

I am.hoping to see it hit $1 soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73