Penguins at the Beach Running, Jumping, and Playing in the Water + Sand!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Penguins at the Beach Running, Jumping, and Playing in the Water!.jpg

Will my 2.5 year old daughter enjoy this penguin video featuring penguins at the beach running, jumping, and playing in the water and sand? I hope so because we have watched so many of the same videos of penguins at the zoo walking down stairs, penguins on a parade, penguins documentaries, and penguins diving into the water videos!

Next time we sit down on the couch, the moment of truth will come as we see whether my daughter will watch the whole video or skip to another video instead? Which one do you think it will be?

Update + Verdict!


Madeleine watched for a few seconds before wanting to skip to another video and then did skip to another video after 30 seconds total viewing time. I will be trying again with cats and other animals soon :)

To see how I made the video and what I use for my business online, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/resources/ because there you will be happy in discovering all the resources I use to blog on Steem, produce videos, film online courses, and live stream? I tried to upload this to @dlive today for an hour and a half with no luck which motivated me to post with @busy.org today and just share the YouTube video here!

Trusting The Listeners!


When it comes to my music production process including the music in this video, I start with a question. What if instead of presuming to know what each listener wants to hear, we as musicians just play our music and trust those hearing to take what is best and forget what is not? Instead what we mostly do today as artists is spend a ton of time trying to compose something perfect with most of us never even releasing anything or sharing a few of what we think are perfect creations only to discover how many of us disagree.

Today I am trusting the listeners with my song #44 after just playing it from the heart, listening to it about 10 times myself, and sharing it for you to take what you like and forget the rest! This track is electronic music produced in Ableton Live 10 using a piano, arpeggio, and a pad all together in real time!

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoy the penguins in the video and the electronic music I made featuring my song #44 composed since starting music production in 2017!

Love,

Jerry Banfield

Shared on:

Let's stay together?

Our Most Important Votes on Steem are for Witness!

Sort:  

It really looks fabulous scene of little army.

esta realmente muy bonito lo de los pinguinos, el vídeo, y estoy seguro que tu hija lo disfrutara por los 2.5 años o mas que te proyectas.

Hahahahahahah the walking steps of these animals are always really really so funny.
Just like cat walking in a beauty pageant show🤣🤣🤣

They are really so cute though... #smiles

Very nice.

I agree with @sulev who said I think she'll skip it :D I think it's important to differentiate videos that are extremely helpful from those that are just thrown as filler like this penguin pap.

I'm sent 8.258 SBD 8 hours ago but not receive any vote first time this matter face, pls check matter or return my SBD

@kaleem345 we are chatting with you now on discord at https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because there we provide all support for the bot.

Thank you brother

paid $1 and received just $1,23 upvote )))) What happened to the bot? Very bad, absolutely unprofitable ((

Hello @jerrybanfield,
In the last bidding round went something wrong, @tesselart sent you only 20SBD, not 40!

screenshot-steemit.com-2018-05-08-07-35-05.png

Thank you for reporting this! We are discussing this in the chat now in my discord server from https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ which is where we provide all support for the voting bot.

@jerrybanfield, 23 hours ago I sent 2 sbd but got neither an upvote, nor my money back. Please check up what has happened.

I think she'll skip it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22