No matter where life takes me but you'll find me with a smile.

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_0511.JPG

Beauty is power; a smile is its sword.A smile is happiness you'll find right under your nose.Life is full of beauty. Notice it. Notice the bumble bee, the small child, and the smiling faces. Smell the rain, and feel the wind. Live your life to the fullest potential. If I can see pain in your eyes then share with me your tears. If I can see joy in your eyes then share with me your smile. We are not going to change the whole world, but we can change ourselves and feel free as birds. Smile wide to receive many smiles in return. But if you want a good laugh, smirk like a wicked, little imp and watch the range of expressions you're flashed. When you start giving, instead of getting, you make a difference. Your attention, your time, your love, and kindness to those around you. Science teaches to think but love teaches to smile.Just for today, smile a little more. Just for today, ask someone how he or she is really doing. Please don't wait.....Smile with all your heart.
sd20.gif
Again, DQmeJXgNNrqb8pym9ykicAhKeycmzJ63irx3kyBKgxnhEY5_1680x8400.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,g-gif-update (7).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30