African Wednesday: Houses of Tangier, Morocco

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Tangier was the first place I visited in Morocco. I enjoyed walking around the beautiful old town and see these pretty houses overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. The proximity to Europe has left a distinct European influence in some of the architecture around Tangier.


1/200s; 24mm; f/11.0; ISO 100

I have also submitted this photo to the African Wednesday contest by @czechglobalhosts.


Camera Gear

I captured this photo with my Nikon D5500* and a 18.0-140.0 mm f/3.5-5.6* lens.

My Recent Travel Posts

By the time you read this, this post or some of the posts below may be older than 7 days so you can not vote for them anymore. If you want to support me, please consider voting on one my recent daily posts!

You can view all my posts on steemitworldmap.com

Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem

If you like my content, don't forget to upvote this post and follow me for more photos and travel stories! Also, I will be happy if you leave a comment to tell me your thoughts and resteem this post to share my work!

All my photos are also available for licensing, please contact me through my Website or the Steemit Traveller's Discord

*Reflink. Shop using this link to support me.

Tag #travelfeed in your travel posts (min. 250 words) for a chance to be curated!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T09:38:27
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 3393.62/6400.00
Total Photos: 187
Total comments: 62
Total contest wins: 55
And have also received a 2.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like this picture great post my friend I hope you have a wonderful day 👍

Thanks mate, I do, I hope you as well 👍

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Thats a really nice shot !

Nice image. I went there twice and loved it

Tangier is amazing! Thanks for your comment 😀

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86