Calling Random Wallpaper using !bing

in #busy5 years ago

I have added another command (just for fun).

The !bing command (if you reply any comment ) will call the bot to give you a random wall paper.

image.png

Supported commands

  1. !info
  2. !bing

Disclaimer

  1. alpha version ( not proper unit testing yet )
  2. more commands are coming!

Witnesses are true lovers for steem!

Vote for me or Set me as a witness Proxy - Every vote counts! - Thank you!

Your Vote is much appreciated, and every vote counts.

Check out My Witness Page


My Witness Campagin

Support me and my work: my witness campagin:

  1. One Year Witnessversary - A Great Start!
  2. voting me here, or
  3. voting me as a proxy

Some of my contributions:

  1. SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
  2. VPS Database
  3. Video Downloader
  4. Cryptocurrency Discord Bot
  5. SteemIt Discord Bot

Join cnsteem Discord channel: https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS


Vote for My Witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in justyy and click VOTE

Or Vote @justyy via Steemconnect Thank you!

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.


Credit: Bing Wallpapers


command: !bing is provided by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!

Loading...

Hi @justyy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.051 which ranks you at #85 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 71 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10